Editorial Board


Dr. Aakash Goyal , International Center for Agricultural Research in the Dry Areas, Morocco

Editorial Board

Dr. Abantika Mondal, Department of Botany , Kalyani University, India

Dr. Abdelnaser Abdelghany Elzaawely, Faculty of Agriculture, Department of Agricultural Botany , Tanta University, Tanta, Egypt

Dr. Abdel-Rahman Mohamed Merwad, Faculty of Agriculture, Soil Science Department , Zagazig University, Egypt

Dr. Abdul Hakeem , Texas A&M AgriLife, United States

Dr. Abhinaya Subedi , Colorado State University, United States

Dr. Aditya , Bihar Agricultural University, Sabour, Bihar, India

Dr. Agnieszka Maria Klimek-Kopyra , Agricultural University in Krakow, Poland, Poland

Dr. Aide Wang , Shenyang Agricultural University, China

Dr. Akhouri Hemantaranjan , Banaras Hindu University, India

Dr. A. K. M. Aminul Islam , Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Agricultural University, Bangladesh

Dr. A. K. Shukla , Indian Agricultural Research Institute, Regional Station, India

Dr. Alfredo Jiménez-Pérez , Centro de Desarrollo de Productos Bióticos Instituto Politécnico Nacional, , Mexico

Dr. Alihan Cokkizgin , Gaziantep University, Turkey

Dr. Aman Chandi , DuPont Crop Protection, , United States

Awards Nomination

Select your language of interest to view the total content in your interested language

Indexed In
  • Index Copernicus
  • Google Scholar
  • Sherpa Romeo
  • Open J Gate
  • Academic Keys
  • ResearchBible
  • CiteFactor
  • Electronic Journals Library
  • Centre for Agriculture and Biosciences International (CABI)
  • OCLC- WorldCat
  • Universitat Vechta Library
  • GEOMAR Library Ocean Research Information Access
  • OPAC
  • WZB
  • ZB MED
  • German National Library of Science and Technology
  • Paperpile
  • Universitat Hamburg Library