Editorial Board


Dr. Subha Ganguly , West Bengal University of Animal and Fishery Sciences, Kolkata, India

Editorial Board

Dr. Gizachew Teshome Ayele , Debre Tabor University, Ethiopia

Dr. Ikenweiwe N. Bolatito , University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, Nigeria, Nigeria

Prof. S. O. Otubusin , University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, Nigeria

Razov, J , University of Zadar, Mihovila, Croatia

Dr. Md. Afzal Hussain , University of Rajshahi, Bangladesh

Dr. M. Manjurul Alam , University of Rajshahi, Bangladesh

Dr. ABM Mohsin , University of Rajshahi, Bangladesh

Dr. Areechon Nontawith , Auburn University, USA

Dr. Musig Yont , Auburn University, USA

Prof. Na-Nakorn Uthairat , Ehime University, Japan, Japan

Dr. Poompuang Supawadee , Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University,

Dr. Srisapoome Prapansak , Tokyo University of Fisheries, Japan

Srithong Chumpol , Kasetsart University, Thailand

Dr. Taparhudee Wara , University of Stirling, Scotland, UK

Dr. Genodepa Jerome C , James Cook University, Queensland, Australia

Prof. Laureta, Liberato V , The University of Liverpool, UK

Prof. Saclauso-Crispino Saclauso , The University of Liverpool,

Dr. Monteclaro Monteclaro , Kagoshima University,Japan, Japan

Dr. Quinitio Gerald F, Hokkaido University , Hokkaido University, Japan

Awards Nomination

Select your language of interest to view the total content in your interested language

Indexed In
  • Index Copernicus
  • Google Scholar
  • Sherpa Romeo
  • Open J Gate
  • Academic Keys
  • ResearchBible
  • CiteFactor
  • Electronic Journals Library
  • Centre for Agriculture and Biosciences International (CABI)
  • OCLC- WorldCat
  • Universitat Vechta Library
  • Leipzig University Library
  • GEOMAR Library Ocean Research Information Access
  • OPAC
  • WZB
  • ZB MED
  • German National Library of Science and Technology
  • Eurasian Scientific Journal Index
  • ACNP Library
  • Life Science Portal Library
  • Universitat Hamburg Library