Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Dr. Aman Chandi , DuPont Crop Protection, United States

Dr. Amir Raza , Nuclear Institute for Food and Agriculture, Peshawar, Pakistan

Dr. Amoracyr José Costa Nuñez , Purdue University, Brazil

Dr. Amor Slama , Science Faculty of Bizerte (Tunisia), Tunisia

Dr. Ana Laura Pietrantuono , CONICET-Inta EEA Bariloche, Argentina

Dr. Ananias Francisco Dias Júnior , ESALQ - USP, Brazil

Ana Silva , National Institute of Health, Dr Ricardo Jorge, Portugal

Dr. Andrew Lack , Oxford Brookes University, United Kingdom

Dr. Anna Iwacewicz-Orlowska , University of Finance and Management in Bialystok, Poland

Arthur T. O. Melo , University of New Hampshire, College of Life Sciences and Agriculture, , United States

Dr. Aureliano Albuquerque Ribeiro , Federal University of Ceara, Brazil

Dr. Beatriz Sevilla-Moran , DTEVPF, Plant Protection Products Unit INIA - Instituto Nacional de Investigaci�n y Tecnolog�a Agraria y Alimentaria (National Institute for Agricultural and Food Research and Technology), Spain

Dr. Bryan Mendieta-Araica , Universidad Nacional Agraria, , Nicaragua


Aakash Goyal, Ph.D., FICN, Canadian Wheat Breeder , Bayer Crop Science, Lab 10, 410 Downey Road Saskatoon, SK S7N 4N1, Canada

Awards Nomination

Select your language of interest to view the total content in your interested language

Indexed In
  • Index Copernicus
  • Google Scholar
  • Sherpa Romeo
  • Open J Gate
  • Genamics JournalSeek
  • ResearchBible
  • CiteFactor
  • Open Academic Journals Index (OAJI)
  • European Federation for Information Technology in Agriculture (EFITA)
  • OCLC- WorldCat
  • Paperpile