Editorial Board


Dr. Paresh Govindlal Shah , Anand Agricultural University, Anand (Gujarat), India

Editorial Board

Dr. Attaullah Shah , Allama Iqbal Allama Iqbal Open University, Islamabad, Pakistan

Dr. Yadvinder Singh , Agricultural University Ludhiana - 141 004, Punjab, India

Dr. Wuletaw Tadesse , ICARDA, Aleppo, Syria

Dr. Riffat Sultana , University of Sindh, Jamshorom, Pakistan

Dr. K. Vishwanath , Bangalore Zonal Agricultural Research Station, Mandya - 571405, Karnataka, India

Prof. Wael Abdel Kawy , Cairo University, Egypt

Camilo Busato, PhD in View , Institute of Agricultural and Forest Defense of the Holy Spirit, Getulio Vargas Avenue, No. 563 Centre 29700-011 - Colac, ES, Brazil

Dr. Mirza Hasanuzzaman , Sher-E-Bangla Agricultural University, Dhaka-1207, Bangladesh

Dr. Jitendra Kumar , Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi-110 012, India

Dr. Lala Iswari Prasad Ray , Central Agricultural University, Barapani Umiam, Meghalaya-793103, India

Dr. Workneh Bekere Kenea , Ethiopian Institute of Agricultural Research, Jimma Reseach Center, P.Box 192 Jimma, Ethiopia

Awards Nomination

Select your language of interest to view the total content in your interested language

Indexed In
  • CAS Source Index (CASSI)
  • Index Copernicus
  • Google Scholar
  • Sherpa Romeo
  • Open J Gate
  • Academic Keys
  • CiteFactor
  • Electronic Journals Library
  • Directory of Research Journal Indexing (DRJI)
  • OCLC- WorldCat
  • Universitat Vechta Library
  • Leipzig University Library
  • Max Planck Institute
  • GEOMAR Library Ocean Research Information Access
  • OPAC
  • Wissenschaftskolleg zu Berlin
  • Bibliothekssystem Universität Hamburg
  • German National Library of Science and Technology
  • Life Science Portal Library
  • International Institute of Organized Research